The safest way to feel in Paris!

oh_la_la-small.jpg

As per the RTL interview

 https://www.rtl.fr/actu/international/vacances-en-grande-bretagne-a-la-decouverte-du-londres-secret-de-fifi-la-mer-7800719761

 

UPDATE.

Small indoors and outdoors gatherings are still allowed and we are able to play for you, your friends and familly in your garden, any outdoor or indoor space keeping social distancing.  

Oh La La! is a charming and sophisticated acoustic quartet ,amplified according to your requirements. We perform instrumental and vocal songs ideal for listening and dancing to.

I can perform as a solo accordionist or with Olly, Alex, Curtis or Julian as a duo or trio act.

We enjoy performing for concerts, festivals, weddings, parties and more. We can also walk around the tables as we play for that "Je ne sais quoi" feeling.

Our huge repertoire includes classic jazz, "Musette" (Parisian folk), "Chansons Realistes "(made famous by Edith Piaf), Chansons Francaise (French songs originally sung by Nougarro, Gainsbourg, Jeanne morreau, Henry Salvador, etc...), Impressionist music ( E Satie ), music from Offenbach and selected classic pop tunes. You can visit our repertoire page to find out more.

Our line-up includes musicians from the Pasadena Roof Orchestra, John Wilson Orchestra, Ronnies Scotts All Stars and show ...

 - Fifi la Mer on Vocals (French and English) and Accordion
- Olly Wilby or Alex Ganett on Clarinet and tenor saxophone

- Curtis Volp on Guitar
- Julian Bury  on Double Bass

New albums on sale! Click here for more details .

 

Selected Gig List

Friday 30th October Quartet .in the restaurant @ brasserie @Zedel from 7.pm .Sherwood street London Free to dinners
Saturday 31st October Quartet .in the restaurant @ brasserie @Zedel from 7.pm .Sherwood street London Free to dinners
Monday 9th November Quartet from 7,30 pm in the brasserie @Zedel free to dinners. 20 Sherwood street
Tuesday 10th November Quartet from 7,30 pm in the brasserie @Zedel free to dinners. 20 Sherwood street
Wednesday 11th November Quartet from 7,30 pm in the brasserie @Zedel free to dinners. 20 Sherwood street
Thursday 12th November Quartet from 7,30 pm in the brasserie @Zedel free to dinners. 20 Sherwood street
Friday 13th November Quartet from 7,30 pm in the brasserie @Zedel free to dinners. 20 Sherwood street
Saturday 14th November Quartet from 7,30 pm in the brasserie @Zedel free to dinners. 20 Sherwood street
Thursday 19th November Solo accordion ,Beaujolais nouveau evening @The Marquis,Layham IP75JZ free to dinners
Friday 20th November Solo accordion ,Beaujolais nouveau evening @The Marquis,Layham IP75JZ free to dinners
Saturday 21st November Solo accordion ,Beaujolais nouveau evening @The Marquis,Layham IP75JZ free to dinners
Sunday 22nd November Solo accordion ,Beaujolais nouveau lunch@The Marquis,Layham IP75JZ free to dinners
Monday 30th November Quartet. From 7pm @brasserie Zedel, in the restaurant. 20 Sherwood street London
Tuesday 1st December Quartet. From 7pm @brasserie Zedel, in the restaurant. 20 Sherwood street London
Wednesday 2nd December Quartet. From 7pm @brasserie Zedel, in the restaurant. 20 Sherwood street London
Thursday 3rd December Quartet. From 7pm @brasserie Zedel, in the restaurant. 20 Sherwood street London
Friday 4th December Quartet. From 7pm @brasserie Zedel, in the restaurant. 20 Sherwood street London
Saturday 5th December Quartet. From 7pm @brasserie Zedel, in the restaurant. 20 Sherwood street London
Monday 4th January Quartet Brasserie Zedel in the restaurant from 7,30 Pm free to dinners 29 Sherwood street. London
Tuesday 5th January Quartet Brasserie Zedel in the restaurant from 7,30 Pm free to dinners 29 Sherwood street. London
Wednesday 6th January Quartet Brasserie Zedel in the restaurant from 7,30 Pm free to dinners 29 Sherwood street. London
Thursday 7th January Quartet Brasserie Zedel in the restaurant from 7,30 Pm free to dinners 29 Sherwood street. London
Friday 8th January Quartet Brasserie Zedel in the restaurant from 7,30 Pm free to dinners 29 Sherwood street. London
Saturday 9th January Quartet Brasserie Zedel in the restaurant from 7,30 Pm free to dinners 29 Sherwood street. London