You can't go to France just yet but France can come to you!

oh_la_la-small.jpg

UPDATE.

Small outdoor gatherings are now allowed and we are able to play for you, your friends and familly in your garden or any outdoor space keeping social distancing  

Oh La La! is a charming and sophisticated acoustic quartet ,amplified according to your requirements. We perform instrumental and vocal songs ideal for listening and dancing to.

I can perform as a solo accordionist or with Olly, Alex, Curtis or Julian as a duo or trio act.

We enjoy performing for concerts, festivals, weddings, parties and more. We can also walk around the tables as we play for that "Je ne sais quoi" feeling.

Our huge repertoire includes classic jazz, "Musette" (Parisian folk), "Chansons Realistes "(made famous by Edith Piaf), Chansons Francaise (French songs originally sung by Nougarro, Gainsbourg, Jeanne morreau, Henry Salvador, etc...), Impressionist music ( E Satie ), music from Offenbach and selected classic pop tunes. You can visit our repertoire page to find out more.

Our line-up includes musicians from the Pasadena Roof Orchestra, John Wilson Orchestra, Ronnies Scotts big band...

 - Fifi la Mer on Vocals (French and English) and Accordion
- Olly Wilby or Alex Granett on Clarinet and tenor saxophone

- Curtis Volp on Guitar
- Julian Bury  on Double Bass

New albums on sale! Click here for more details .

 

Selected Gig List

Sunday 5th July Duo. Acoustic accordion and clarinet . Aylesbury Market 11,30 until 2,30 .free event
Monday 6th July Instrumental quartet .From 7pm in the restaurant , Brasserie Zedel,20 Sherwood street,London. Free to dinners
Tuesday 7th July Instrumental quartet .From 7pm in the restaurant , Brasserie Zedel,20 Sherwood street,London. Free to dinners
Wednesday 8th July Instrumental quartet .From 7pm in the restaurant , Brasserie Zedel,20 Sherwood street,London. Free to dinners
Thursday 9th July Instrumental quartet .From 7pm in the restaurant , Brasserie Zedel,20 Sherwood street,London. Free to dinners
Friday 10th July Instrumental quartet .From 7pm in the restaurant , Brasserie Zedel,20 Sherwood street,London. Free to dinners
Saturday 11th July Instrumental quartet .From 7pm in the restaurant , Brasserie Zedel,20 Sherwood street,London. Free to dinners
Sunday 2nd August Strolling duo . Aylesbury market . from 11.30 am
Monday 3rd August Quartet .From 9,30 . In the restaurant @brasserie Zedel. 20 Sherwood street . London, Free to dinners
Tuesday 4th August Quartet .From 9,30 . In the restaurant @brasserie Zedel. 20 Sherwood street . London, Free to dinners
Wednesday 5th August Quartet .From 9,30 . In the restaurant @brasserie Zedel. 20 Sherwood street . London, Free to dinners
Thursday 6th August Quartet .From 9,30 . In the restaurant @brasserie Zedel. 20 Sherwood street . London, Free to dinners
Friday 7th August Quartet .From 9,30 . In the restaurant @brasserie Zedel. 20 Sherwood street . London, Free to dinners
Saturday 8th August Quartet .From 9,30 . In the restaurant @brasserie Zedel. 20 Sherwood street . London, Free to dinners
Monday 7th September Quartet, from 9,30 in the restaurant @Brasserie Zedel 20 Sherwood street . London . Free to dinners
Tuesday 8th September Quartet, from 9,30 in the restaurant @Brasserie Zedel 20 Sherwood street . London . Free to dinners
Wednesday 9th September Quartet, from 9,30 in the restaurant @Brasserie Zedel 20 Sherwood street . London . Free to dinners
Thursday 10th September Quartet, from 9,30 in the restaurant @Brasserie Zedel 20 Sherwood street . London . Free to dinners
Friday 11th September Quartet, from 9,30 in the restaurant @Brasserie Zedel 20 Sherwood street . London . Free to dinners
Saturday 12th September Quartet, from 9,30 in the restaurant @Brasserie Zedel 20 Sherwood street . London . Free to dinners