Oh La La! Jazz and Pop with a French twist

oh_la_la-small.jpg

Oh La La! is a charming and sophisticated acoustic quartet ,amplified according to your requirements. We perform instrumental and vocal songs ideal for listening and dancing to.

I can also perform as a solo accordionist or with Charles, Xavier or Will as a duo or trio act.

We enjoy performing for concerts, festivals, weddings, parties and more. We can also walk around the tables as we play for that "Je ne sais quoi" feeling.

Our huge repertoire includes classic jazz, "Musette" (Parisian folk), "Chansons Realistes "(made famous by Edith Piaf), Chansons Francaise (French songs originally sung by Nougarro, Gainsbourg, Jeanne morreau, Henry Salvador, etc...), Impressionist music ( E Satie ), music from Offenbach and selected classic pop tunes. You can visit our repertoire page to find out more.

Our line-up includes music graduates of Guildhall, Adelaide and Leeds universities.

- Fifi la Mer on Vocals (French and English) and Accordion
- Charles Louis D'Ince on Violin
- Xavier la Roche on Guitar
- Will de Biste on Double Bass

New album on sale! Click here for more details .

 

Selected Gig List

Monday 2nd January Oh la la! Brasserie Zedel, London Picadilly , from 9,30 free to dinners.
Tuesday 3rd January Oh la la! Brasserie Zedel, London Picadilly , from 9,30 free to dinners.
Wednesday 4th January Oh la la! Brasserie Zedel, London Picadilly , from 9,30 free to dinners.
Thursday 5th January Oh la la! Brasserie Zedel, London Picadilly , from 9,30 free to dinners.
Friday 6th January Oh la la! Brasserie Zedel, London Picadilly , from 9,30 free to dinners.
Saturday 7th January Oh la la! Brasserie Zedel, London Picadilly , from 9,30 free to dinners.
Monday 9th January Oh la la! Brasserie Zedel , Picadilly. London . From 9,30 free to dinners
Tuesday 10th January Oh la la! Brasserie Zedel , Picadilly. London . From 9,30 free to dinners
Wednesday 11th January Oh la la! Brasserie Zedel , Picadilly. London . From 9,30 free to dinners
Thursday 12th January Oh la la! Brasserie Zedel , Picadilly. London . From 9,30 free to dinners
Friday 13th January Oh la la! Brasserie Zedel , Picadilly. London . From 9,30 free to dinners
Saturday 14th January Oh la la! Brasserie Zedel , Picadilly. London . From 9,30 free to dinners
Monday 27th February Oh la la! Brasserie Zedel, London Picadilly from 9,30, Free to dinners
Tuesday 28th February Oh la la! Brasserie Zedel, London Picadilly from 9,30, Free to dinners
Wednesday 1st March Oh la la! Brasserie Zedel, London Picadilly from 9,30, Free to dinners
Thursday 2nd March Oh la la! Brasserie Zedel, London Picadilly from 9,30, Free to dinners
Friday 3rd March Oh la la! Brasserie Zedel, London Picadilly from 9,30, Free to dinners
Saturday 4th March Oh la la! Brasserie Zedel, London Picadilly from 9,30, Free to dinners
Sunday 16th April Oh la la! Verdi Kitchen brunch @ Royal Albert Hall from 12 noon